La Palma residents are served by five separate school districts; three elementary districts and two high school districts. You can view school district boundaries on the map provided below or print out our convenient school district map and contact information sheet.

Within the city limits there are three elementary schools (Miller Elementary, Los Coyotes Elementary, and Luther Elementary), one junior high school (Walker Jr. High), and one high school (Kennedy High). Unfortunately, not all residential areas of the City attend these schools. For details on your specific home schools or information on district transfers, contact the School District(s) that cover your area.

School Districts

Anaheim Union High School District
501 Crescent Way
Anaheim, CA 92803
Phone: 714-999-3511

Buena Park School District
6885 Orangethorpe Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 714-522-8412

Centralia School District
6625 La Palma Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 714-228-3100

Cypress School District
9470 Moody St.
Cypress, CA 90630
Phone: 714-220-6900

Fullerton Joint Union High School District
1051 W Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: 714-870-2800

City of La Palma - School District Map